App

Why do I have to reauthenticate when I leave the Hilo app open in the background during a challenge?

Usually, authentication is requested after several days of inactivity. However, we've identified a bug where some Apple users (iOS 13 and later) need to authenticate more often when they leave the Hilo app open in the background during a challenge. We’re working to fix this bug.