The Hilo app
How do I delete my account on the Hilo app?
You can delete your account within the Hilo app. Doing so will permanently remove all information and settings linked to your home; this action cannot be undone.
Please note that deleting your account from the mobile app does not constitute termination of your contract agreement and does not cancel your 12-month commitment to participate in the Hilo peak demand events.
To delete your account in the Hilo app, follow these steps:
1. Tap the Menu tab
2. Tap “My settings”
3. Tap “Delete my account”
4. Tap “Continue”
5. Tap “Confirm”